The Insomnisa Music Hour

One of the things I dislike sometimes about traveling for work is that it throws off my sleeping. I dragged through most of the day, came back to the hotel, promptly fell asleep, and now I’m up at 1:30 AM scouring Youtube. I might as well share for those if you who are sensibly asleep right now, so here’s some of what I found.

Question, which Thom Yorke has the worst hair? Young Thom:

Or Older Thom?  (Sorry, I’m not web savvy enough to make the embed code work for this one, but that is one decent tune indeed.)

 
From the last Grammy’s, I still dig Dylan busting out half a dance move or two towards the end.

This song from the new St. Vincent album is so dang addicting.

Old school rap for $200 Alex.

Eddie paying tribute. Respect.

And 3 for the road…

Love the beginning of this video

The version of Shaking Through with the Hammond B3 on it. Awesome.

Cheers.

Posted on September 28, 2011, in Music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

