A little blog freshening

Greetings all. I wonder if I might ask a favor of you. I got tired of looking at the old blog layout so I set out to do a major overhaul this weekend. In the end I decided I liked just about everything about the old layout too much to change it except that I was tired of the header, so I updated the background photo and made a couple of other very minor changes. If you at all remember what the old layout was like, can you let me know if you have any problems or issues with the update? My one concern is that the header text is a little hard to make out at times due to the photo I chose, but I really like that shot and think that it better represents what this space is all about. Drop me comment or an e-mail if you have any strong feelings one way or the other. Thanks much in advance!

Cheers.

Posted on November 24, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Yep hard to read the sub header text.

  2. Looks fine to me.

Leave a Reply

